Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Welly's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Welly's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kayla 4 days ago

Chicken Bites

I am a huge fan of anything honey buffalo and this has knocked it out of the park! The dipping sauce adds a nice unique touch. Chicken was crispy and juicy. It was my first time here and everything we had a phenomenal! The wait staff is awesome too!

Patricia 7 days ago

Chicken Saltimbocca

Absolutely our new favorite restaurant - the staff is lovely and very helpful. The ambiance is great and the food is fabulous. I highly recommend.

Devinwelch415 10 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Great location and very friendly staff. The enviorment is inviting and very clean. The chicken parmigiana is tender and delicious. I highly reccomend this restaurant!

Jsimons 12 days ago

*Amy's Cheeseburger Sliders

The best sliders ever made!

Tyler 14 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Best chicken parm in Hudson

Sara 15 days ago

GF Lindsey Haddock Risotto

Lindsey's Haddock Risotto is the best mixture of fresh fish and best risotto in town! It is always a fan favorite for me!

Kimberly 19 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana Calzone

This calzone was the best I have ever had!!!!💕 Absolutely enormous and so full of flavor. It was perfectly done from the breaded chicken to the ricotta. Live in NH and will travel anytime to get it. Can't stop telling people about it and craving it. Will be back soon. Best experience ever

Jennifer 20 days ago

Surf & Turf

The 3 elements for a perfect meal. Amazing server (Stephanie), food was delicious and beautifully presented,& Amazing drinks. 5 stars and 2thumbs up from me!

Maureen 22 days ago

Spicy Cashew Chicken

Just had the Spicy Cashew Chicken, fantastic. The blend of vegetables and spice so tasty. Give it a try !

Gregg440 27 days ago

Fish Tacos

The tacos were fantastic as always and the servers were friendly and very attentive. Welly's is a great addition to downtown Hudson!

Singletonclaudia 27 days ago

Strawberry & Mango Salad

This salad was delicious; dressing should be on the side.

Xhumaninterfacex 28 days ago

Caesar Salad

I went to Wellys Marlborough for lunch. I ordered the chicken caesar salad. The chicken caesar salad was amazing. The romane was fresh and all green. It was also chopped perfectly so your not having to use a knife. The chicken was cooked well. The chicken was moist and was not over grilled. The salad was tossed with a tasty caesar dressing. 10/10

Annethayer7 about 1 month ago

Spicy Cashew Chicken

I love the Spicy Cashew Chicken, it is always fresh, and a little spicy. The rice is cooked to perfection. I always say I am going to try something else but then I cant resist and order the chicken

Halina about 1 month ago

GF Emily's Haddock

O M G! Look no further. This dish is unbelievably delicious! Light, flavorful, healthy ~ yet you feel like you are eating hearty, comfort food. The best of both worlds! PS: the side of mashed potatoes is a must!

Pizzi93 about 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed Scallops

I went here with a friend for dinner and drinks. The atmosphere was perfect, and waitstaff attentive. I got the Stuffed Scallops as a dinner. One of the best spots for this kind of dish! They were melt-in-your mouth delicious... will definitely be back to try more! Cocktail drinks were good too! GF options available which was perfect for my friend!

Blais0023 about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Welly's has a large Menu so this is hard! . I go often and everything I have tried has been delicious! Their Onion Rings are Amazing! The Chicken Caesar Salad Pizza is awesome. Chicken Parm is generous and yummy! All the Tacos are good. The Special Margherita was great! The staff and owner are always so Kind and Helpful. They have always worked very hard and continue to do it right! Wish them Continued Success and Hope Welly's Hudson work out just as great! Best of Luck! Be Safe and Stay Healthy. Deanna Blais

Msutton1025 about 2 months ago

Kelly's Pizza

Food is always excellent, and service is always friendly. 10/10 would recommend!

Heyjuderoute62 about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Very good food.

Barbara about 2 months ago

Andrea's Shrimp

Enjoyed Chicken with cashews and Andreas Shrimp at an outside table at Welly's, along with warm rolls and margaritas. Food was great and generous - we took home enough for 2 lunches. Prompt and friendly service, too. We like Marlboro location, but can't wait for closer Hudson to open!

Christine about 2 months ago

Lindsey's Haddock

This is not just good, it is divine! It's my go-to. I get it with the vegetable medley and brocolli, and it is great every time. Honestly, I wish it was a little less yummy, because then maybe I'd try some of the other awesome looking dishes!

Aduhduh 6 days ago

*Sirloin Steak Tips

I had these a number of times and even ordered to go. Great everytime. Drinks are awesome also. We will keep coming back.

Dlapan1289 9 days ago

*Sirloin Steak Tips

Best steak tip dinner I ever had! Meat was cooked perfectly

Christinamcrmy 12 days ago

Amanda's Salad

My first time at Welly's! Not only was the food wonderful but the servers were so friendly! Because of COVID we were sitting outside and the workers went above and beyond to make sure that our experience was the best it could be! It started raining and the entire staff worked around the clock to make sure we all stayed dry the whole time, thanks guys! Can't wait to come back!

Bluepearl09 13 days ago

*Amy's Cheeseburger Sliders

Love Amy's sliders they remind me of French onion soup! I have These often Fantastic comfort food My other favorite which is not on the menu right now is Teresa's blt most tasty creative spin on a blt! Thank you all for what you Do!

Kgroves 15 days ago

Wings

Many wings taste good because they are fried. They just taste fried. These wings were cooked to perfection, sauces were balanced - salty and sweet, spicy with flavor.

Eden 18 days ago

Lobster Roll

Everything was wonderful. Our wait staff Stephanie was amazing. Food was delish! We like to take our time and we were allowed that. We will be returning soon!

Paularies 20 days ago

Stephanie's Combo

I felt so bad when the Hudson location opened during the pandemic but was happy to see all the take out orders in the window so hope they are doing well. My friend and I had to see what all the hype was about. We ate inside and the service was excellent, Stephanie our server was awesome! The calamari was not over done (rubbery) or greasy and was nice crunchy. The hibachis margarita was really good so go for it! The filet mignon and shrimp special was well priced for the portions. Great atmosphere, food and service. Seating inside and outside at the moment. Reservations recommended especially on the weekends.

William 20 days ago

Chicken Carbonara

Best Chicken Carbonara i have ever eaten.

Elocinegg 26 days ago

Grilled Chicken

This is our 3rd togo order from Welly's, 1st from the Hudson location and everything was terrific! We had the chicken sandwich, onion rings, fries, chicken parm and fish tacos. Everything was fresh, well seasoned and cooked to perfection! So happy the Hudson location opened.

Singletonclaudia 27 days ago

Moe's Quesadilla

Simply Delicious! The staff is amazing!!

Rafirus4 28 days ago

$10 Combo

Incredibly good food, finely cooked and with an amazing service. Staff is very friendly and helpful, premises are clean and they did an amazing job setting up the outside tables. Would definitely recommend and come back.

Klmeaney53 about 1 month ago

Andrea's Shrimp

So very good! You cannot go wrong with Welly's food! I have about 5 favorites with others I enjoy also. My husband has 2-3 favorites. Andreas Shrimp is appealing, tasty and fits the bill perfectly. A yummy meal and often large enough for a leftover lunch. From the time they opened we have been loyal customers. We have also introduced Welly's to many friends! We Love their food!

Criessle about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccoli Supreme Calzone

This calzone was delicious. My husband does not like red sauce and orders white sauce when we go out. This was the best he ever had. We order it all the time. The Amanda salad is to die for. Thou I was very disappointed that I discovered that they removed the brussel sprouts from it.

Victoriaamr about 1 month ago

Moe's Quesadilla

I love this quesadilla soooooo much! I definitely recommend someone to try it out! ps: it has a delicious taste

Judy about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Chicken parm was excellent, next was the haddock dinner, excellent, then came the nachos, and today it is gonna be turkey sandwich & a toss salad.

Mayer about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana Calzone

Hello Lovely Wellys Marlborough Staff! On April 20th of this year my Mom passed away. The following week, I stayed with my girlfriend who lives right down the street from you. For a few nights we order my favorites; Chicken Parm Calzones, Peperoni Pizzas, Wings a few other things all of which brought me comfort and happy memories. Originally from Philadelphia (no I'm not an Eagles AT. ALL. 100% Patriots fan since 8 years old), my mother and I were spoiled with some of the best pizza in the country from the Tri-State Area. That being said, after moving from Philadelphia in 2016 to Massachusetts, I went on a search for the things that remind me of Home, PIZZA and CALZONES. I was beginning to lose hope until I had your pizza and WOW! After 4 years of searching for the best pizza in MA I found yours! The crust, the ingredients the taste, everything! Every time there is an opportunity to order, it's from you guys! Your pizza and calzones remind me of the pizza nights my Mom and I had growing up. Lastly, my girlfriend being a nurse and a Mom herself, especially during these unprecedented times, you provided us so much more than just, "dinner" for a nights. You provided; comfort, smiles, reliability and happy memories during challenging times both personally and globally. With your warm and friendly staff your guys are AMAZING. THANK YOU.

Philipecruz1 about 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Wrap

I don't eat wraps often but the Chicken Bacon Ranch Wrap changed that! I love it so much, I recommend it to everyone.

Rickytreeman1976 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

We picked it up. Still warm at home. Tasted great. Boneless buffalo wings were perfect

Paula about 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed Haddock

The best item in the menu

Susan about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Love, love, love their fish tacos!! The Portuguese mussels are to die for too!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA