Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Welly's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Welly's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Armede12 8 days ago

Kelly's

I got the Kelly's calzone and it is absolutely awesome. Delicious red sauce to dip it in too! We also had the fish tacos and they were great as well. Never been disappointed here.

Matthew 11 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

We love Welly's! The staff is amazing and the food is fantastic! Each time we go we try to a different item on the menu, and they have all been wonderful! Whenever friends or family are visiting, we go to Welly's. My personal favorite is the Chicken Parmigiana. The chicken is tender, it has a nice breading, the sauce is incredible, and the cheese brings everything together so perfectly! See you again soon!

Joeveah52 13 days ago

Welly's Pastrami

My husband went with his son last weekend. He talked about this sandwich ALL week. He brought me yesterday. I can see why. Best sandwich we ever ate as a Family ?

Rizzoanna 22 days ago

Surf & Turf

We took my mother in law here for her birthday. We all got the same meal. The food was amazing. The steak tips were so tender and cooked perfectly, the baked shrimp was delicious. I would definitely recommend this dish. It was a great experience for our first time in Hudson. We were early for our reservations but the hostess was so sweet, sat us right away. The staff was very friendly. We are going back in a couple of weeks for my moms birthday.

Jackie 22 days ago

Fish & Chips

The fish & chips was excellent fish was cooked to perfection crispy and fresh will be back....

Cynthia 10 days ago

Chicken Madeira

Hi there my daughter and I each ordered your chicken Madeira. we both were so happy. The dish came in a timely manner the food was hot and well plated...a generous portion. The potatoes were creamy hot and buttery the asparagus perfectly cooked to tender perfection and the chicken was hot tender crisp smothered in a velvety sauce.. 4 stars ..thank you see you soon.

Adriana 13 days ago

Fish & Chips

Those are the best fish and chips. I love fish and chips and i have them in almost restaurant that has them on the menu but Welly's Hudson are the best by far. You have to try it if you like fish and chips.

Rondecarlosjr 17 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Great food and great service. Strongly recommend this place. Christina is an amazing sever.

Jaye 22 days ago

GF Lindsey Haddock Risotto

omg...so good! I am a total fan of Welly's ...both Hudson and Marlboro!!! Gluten free menu that is amazing! Lovely waitresses, owner, very, very accommodating to my huge meetup group! We'll all be back and soon!

Katekosk 25 days ago

French Dip

Fantastic meal from start to finish. It was my brother-in-law & I's first visit. We had heard good things about the restaurant and figured we'd give it a try. We were not disappointed. Would highly recommend to anyone who was looking for good food and a great deal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA