Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Welly's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Welly's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Carolina 3 days ago

Vegetable Sesame Stir Fry

I'm a vegetarian and I ordered this without high expectations! I was deceived. The veggies are fresh (they don't look like they're frozen), the sweet and sour taste makes you want to eat nonstop! I ordered it without the rice and this is really hearty🙌🏻

Kayla about 2 months ago

Emily’s Salad

Emily's Salad is my new favorite at Welly's! The ingredients are fresh, and the assortment of lettuce, veggies and mandarin oranges makes for an incredibly refreshing meal on a summer night. I added grilled chicken which was delicious :)

Cindi about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

My favorite thing here. Had it last week and having it again this week, on Thursday. Cant wait.

David Briggs 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

We enjoyed the fish and chips last night and it was delicious. A great portion, served with cole slaw. Wonderful staff always makes me smile.

Hazel192021 2 months ago

*Chicken Carbonara

AMAZING

Phila 17 days ago

*Sirloin Steak Tips

This was particular amazing! Cooked to perfection, and was wonderfully seasoned. Perfect summer meal!

Lorrainedavis about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

If you want to spend a fun evening in a busy atmosphere where everyone is treated like family - you cannot beat Tuesday night's special of pasta and chicken parmesan. The price is low and the portion is big enough to take a bit home with you. Best of All!! The meal is delicious and Italian at its best. Love Tuesday night at Welly's. Cheers to the staff for making waiting for a table and squeezing into a seat seem like "speed dating" for seniors.

Lucas about 2 months ago

Wings

Bone in buffalo wings here are delicious. Best in the metro West area maybe even Boston area! The sauce to wing ratio is spot on and this is the only place in the area that does the blue cheese dip PROPERLY not just generic blue cheese dressing, Welly's nails these simple wings and dip like no other around.

Catherineabu 2 months ago

GF Lindsey Haddock Risotto

The gluten free haddock was great. It was cooked beautifully and it was ACTUALLY GLUTEN FREE. I didn't get sick from eating here and it was a great experience all around!

Joseph P. Notaro 2 months ago

Welly's Pastrami

I went last week for the first time. The pastrami sandwich was just fantastic. Highly recommend it. My son had the Reuben and he also gave that high praise. he loved it. We'll be back soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA