Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Welly's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Linda 2 days ago

Fish Tacos

Looks good

Laura 5 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

This dish is to die for....I cannot say enough. The sauce is homemade like your grandmother's and the chicken you can cut with your fork. Just incredible. The salads are fresher than fresh and the right combinations of cheeses, fruits and meats. It is hard for me to just comment on these two items. The chicken wings....ooolala so good. Finger licking good! Welly's is my go to place and I cannot wait to try the new one in Hudson!

Parr 6 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Mouth watering even as a curb side delight. Welly's is great place to go for a meal, and they have adapted to the COVID-19 precautions making their dish to go as good as in house. Thanks!

Bcornelletsy 7 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Excellent thanks

Pearceyrebecca 11 days ago

GF Marie's Cobb Salad

Today for dinner, I ordered a Cobb salad and added grilled shrimp—to die for! I often frequent welly's, my absolute favorite Marlboro restaurant! They always have the kindest/friendliest staff, fast, and efficient service, and DELICIOUS food! A few of my favorite dishes are the baked haddock, fish tacos, chicken bites and 100% the chicken Cesar salad pizza (I rave about it to everyone, MUST try). If you haven't tried them yet, do it, you won't regret it!

Jpetrie 12 days ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

This was the best BBQ pizza I have ever had and is definitely my new favorite from Welly's!

Kim 13 days ago

Kelly's Pizza

This pizza and all the others pizzas and calzones we have tried have been phenomenal!! We order out once or twice and week and its always from Welly's. Both locations are great!!

Rita 13 days ago

Baked Stuffed Haddock

good size portion, fresh, cooked to perfection. B sprout side was amazing. Ready for pick yp upon arrival. Excellent choice!

Jeffrey 14 days ago

Banana & Cinnamon Pizza

This was absolutely amazing! I really hope it ends up on the regular menu, I would order it quite often!

Vince 15 days ago

Andrea's Shrimp

Great dish with angle hair pasta.

Kathy 15 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Chicken parm was delicious and good size portion! The pickup during covid is very easy . Will be back for sure. Thank you Welly's!

Eileen 15 days ago

Baked Stuffed Haddock

I normally do not order fish for takeout. This came to me fresh with potatoes in separate dish. Was not mushy and very good. I also got the chili. Delicious. Reasonable prices and good selection. Can't wait till we can eat inside

Julie 16 days ago

Chicken Saltimbocca

Ordered curbside for dinner tonight. Tried a new dish for me (Chicken Saltimboca), husband got surf and turf and appetizer of boneless wings. Everything was fabulous as usual! The ordering system was easy. Pick up was simple and fast. All food was hot, package perfect. Miss the people and atmosphere of being at the restaurant but this is a great alternative. Glad they are offering this device at this time. Well done.

Edfisher88 19 days ago

*Build Your Own Burger

Fresh items with the order. Cooked to order. Preparation is excellent. Customer friendly

Jo Ann 20 days ago

Chicken Saltimbocca

We have ordered out twice for a group of 8 people. Needless to say we had several different dishes. We loved them all. You are at the top of my list. Can't wait until we can dine right there in the restaurant. My favorite in Hudson.

Jim 20 days ago

Short Ribs

we have eaten at welly's many times having a variety of dishes and it's my opinion this is the best restaurant ever.the food is always cooked to perfection and the waitstaff is just phenominal.you cannot go wrong with anything on the menu here.

Frank 21 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Totally awesome. Food was awesome and so are the workers.

19watermanc 22 days ago

*Sirloin Steak Tips

Welly's has always been a warm and welcoming environment and the food is always delicious. Great place for everyone. Huge portions for the meals which means you always leave with leftovers! We love Wellys!!

Bill 22 days ago

Chicken Saltimbocca

I've had this meal in the restaurant and it's always great. I could not believe how close to the same it was in take-out. Great food and great people. Well worth your support!,

Stephanie 23 days ago

Fried Buffalo Cauliflower

extra crispy

Angela68luv 4 days ago

Welly's Special

I had the grilled shrimp tacos and they were delicious! Also I had the drink special which was a pear martini and that hit the spot as well. Always have great food and great prices at Welly's!

Rita 5 days ago

Moe's Quesadilla

Therw was nothing skimpy about this Quesadilla. Filled with flavorful veggies, perfect amount of sides to go with it. Definitwly reordering this

Wots93 7 days ago

GF Lindsey Haddock Risotto

Have been a customer since the Marlboro restaurant opened. Welly's has been our go to Friday night family outing ever since. There is a lot to like but as always it starts with the food. A very diverse, delicious and moderately priced menu with choices of steak, poultry, seafood and vegetarian. As a family of 5 adults we have had many of the options with steak tips, chicken parm, San Fran mussels seafood platter and Linsey's Haddock some of our favorites. Add a very attentive and friendly staff and a cozy in dining location and it is the full package. During the Covid period, continue to frequent Friday for large takeout orders, can't wait till the two marlboro/Hudson locations re-open.

Loosky23 8 days ago

Spicy Cashew Chicken

My favorite dish! Great every time!

Lesya 11 days ago

$10 Combo

1/2 sandwich or a bowl of soup and any salad with grilled chicken. Love this option cause its just enough to eat and the soup is not too salty and the sandwiches have a nice variety!

Heather 12 days ago

Clam Chowder

Love everything they have! Their clam Chowder is out of this world! Safe easy pickup and incredible staff!!

Ghpatsfan 13 days ago

Scallops Risotto

Best meal ever! We got it as take our and it was delicious, hot and ready right on time. I had Stephanie's Combo and the steak was cooked perfectly!

Linda 14 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

My favorite dish here. Never disappointed with this restaurant. Everything served hot and delicious. My go to restaurant for everything. Linda 7

Janemoran75 14 days ago

Chicken Carbonara

This dish is delicious. I order it every time and always have left overs.

Martha0207 15 days ago

Surf & Turf

We ordered 2 Surf and a Turf dinner and the Mussels in wine and garlic sauce. As usual the food was great. Welly's is a great restaurant with exceptional service..

Stacey 15 days ago

Chicken Carbonara

Welly's you do not disappoint!!! Excellent meals for the entire family!! My daughters and I have been enjoying the Marlboro location for many years and are thrilled to see you growing!!!

Macdonaldone 15 days ago

Lindsey's Haddock

So happy to have Welly's in Hudson! I have ordered this dish twice since they have opened and both times it was beyond what I expected for take out. Everything was perfectly cooked and a very welcome meal during this time of quarantine.

Brandy 19 days ago

Diogo's Crispy Chicken Sandwich

Amazing! I have been waiting for this special sandwich to return. So good! Can't recommend it enough the salty sweet ratio is yum!

Michelle 20 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The Chicken Parm is my favorite thing on the menu! Of course there are a lot of other things that are wonderful, but the Chicken Parm is my personal favorite! Pasta cooked perfectly, chicken done just right and all that gooey mozzerella on top! Yummy! If you are a chicken parm connoisseur you have to try this one - best ever! (oh yea, and their onion rings are pretty good too!

Jfitz2121 20 days ago

*Brazilian Style Burger

Food was delicious. The staff were so helpful to describe the options. Great choice to eat. Another great restaurant in Hudson. #hudsonorheaven

Frank 20 days ago

Spicy Cashew Chicken

This meal was unbeleivably awesome. When this pandemic is over, I would love the shake the hand of the creator of this dish.

Kjlongvall123 21 days ago

*Chicken Carbonara

Love the chicken carbonara! It really is the best around! 😋

Diana Leigh 22 days ago

Kelly's Haddock Risotto

Amazing!!! Love love love this dish!

Nicole 22 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Huge pieces of chicken done perfectly. Great service and atmosphere. Takes you away from the chain restaurant feel. Can't wait to go again.

Lisa 25 days ago

Moe's Quesadilla

Best Quesadilla I've ever had! The original Salsa is amazing and the touch of Baby Rays BBQ Sauce is perfection!!!!! First time trying Welly's in Hudson and I am HOOKED!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA