Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Welly's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Welly's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Yee 1 day ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Our first take out from Wellies, 7 different meals and various apps, everyone plate was delicious and not a morsel left over! Pickup was easy on South St. and we plan to do this again!

Holly 3 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

It is by far the best chicken parm around!!!

Jsatkinson1023 6 days ago

Fish Tacos

One of the best Fish Tacos I've had thats not at a Seafood Restaurant. I also had the Chicken Parm too. Also Great.

Carl 8 days ago

The Club

The Turkey Club was excellent. Just right with delicious tomatoes! As an appetizer we had the Sweet and Spicy fried cauliflower with blue cheese dip. Wow, amazing!

Nahamilton 15 days ago

Chicken Eggplant Parm Combo

Best Eggplant Combo dinner I have ever had. Will be returning again soon!

Shukangliu1997 17 days ago

Sauteed Fresh Mussels

Really really good. A must try!!

Jessica 17 days ago

Short Ribs

Loved the atmosphere at Welly's Hudson. I was craving a beef dish and spotted the short ribs special. It was the most tender beef and perfectly whipped/seasoned mashed potatoes. The gravy with mushrooms/onions was very flavourful and tied it all together. Excellent food and service. Will definitely return!

Kessel37 18 days ago

Welly's Special

Perfect Pizza!! The best

Roger 19 days ago

Chicken Saltimbocca

We did a takeout, the flavors were great and the portion size was enough for leftovers Plenty of angel hair pasta with many large pc of mushrooms

Ellencking88 22 days ago

Amanda's Salad

Delicious

Nantz 22 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

This dinner is my favorite. The sauce is delicious and the chicken is never dry. Portion is quite big!

Angelabrowne 23 days ago

Spicy Cashew Chicken

2,weeks ago coming home from mall stopped and eat Hudson location. Great burger. Wait staff was friendly and attentive. Saw other items on menu I wanted to try. Went back on Sunday beautiful day outside dining. Had spicy cashew chicken absolutely delicious and filling. Wait staff again attentive. Prices reasonable. I'll be back for other dishes I must try on menu Chris

Jane 24 days ago

Grilled Reuben

First time at Welly's. We ordered from take out the Reubens with fries. There is no other way to describe them other then THE BEST EVER REUBENS!!! Do yourself a favor and order one. You will not be disappointed.

Smileksr 25 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

We have been coming to Welly's for years. It is our favorite go-to restaurant and we go 2-3 times a month. Always awesome food, friendly staff, nice atmosphere and great prices! Thank you for being part of our neighborhood and keeping downtown alive!

Subscriptions 25 days ago

Chicken Carbonara

This was our first time at Welly's and it was wonderful. The drinks were great, food was tasty, and the service was incredible. We tried app specials - fried mashed potato balls and cauliflower - which I hope will be available the next time we visit. Our server - Ian - recommended an espresso martini and it was the perfect way to end a great evening.

Jeremy 25 days ago

*Sirloin Steak Tips

The taste of the tips are to die for. Well prepared and and a filling lunch. Worth parking and walking just to burn off some calories on the way back to your car.

Mmkowal81 28 days ago

Spicy Cashew Chicken

Welly's is awesome... everything we've ordered we've enjoyed so much🤗. From their house-made Sangria to Chix Parm "Special" (Tues eve) to their incredible Spicy Cashew Chicken, which is amazing!!! So good! So good! So good! Waitstaff & Manager very friendly and interactive as is Welly (when you get to see or talk with him)! Highly recommend and now... you need to make reservations for evening dining😉!!! Always great to dine here; happy you are in Hudson! Wish you continued success... Mary & Moe

Richard about 1 month ago

Chicken Carbonara

great dinner for my wife and I had leftovers

Emailje about 1 month ago

Chicken Madeira

I've been eating at Wellys since they arrived in Marlboro. From the first day I've had nothing but delicious meals, wonderfully created cocktails and a pleasant atmosphere ! The team they have are such a delight to be around ! Every new meal I've tried has been excellent and this Chicken Madeira is out of this world, soo many flavors wrapped up in one awesome dish !! Once again, great job Welly's !!

Dannyberry about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

The Fish N Chips were absolutely AMAZING!!!!!! Me and my wife went here for dinner and we were so impressed with how fresh the fish was. It was cooked absolutely perfect. The price was right for the amount of food you get. I got tons of French fries which were delicious too. The fish tasted like it came right off the boat in Gloucester. So fresh and delicious. Their desserts were amazing as well. Me and my wife split the peach cobbler with a small scoop of ice cream. It was decadent! We were so impressed with the food and so impressed with the service. Our waitress was amazing and so friendly and sweet! I highly recommend this place ! 😁

Lindsayjordan34 3 days ago

Spicy Cashew Chicken

Got two meals out of it and all the ingredients are super fresh !

Dottiehorrigan 6 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Wrap

The wrap was delicious. Great flavors. My wife had a ruben and she said it was delicious and the corned beef was tender with just enough sauerkraut and dressing. We raved about Welly's to our aunt and uncle and they joined us today. His uncle had the fish tacos and my aunt had the french dip. Both raved about their dishes. The menu is amazing and the value is unbeatable. We have been to Hudson as well and loved it. Your staff is great. Always attentive and welcoming

Thalitacampelo98 6 days ago

Korean Crispy Cauliflower

The crispy cauliflower bites are to die for!!! Perfect app to go with my favorite drink, caipirinhas! Overall amazing food and great service, and that's why this spot has become a weekly routine. I'll be there again, soon!

Phamp55 11 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Worked our way thru daily specials and started on regular menu items before covid shut down. Went last week for the first time since then and was very pleased with their out door setup. Very happy to resume working our way thru the menu! Food and service are the best!!!

Wanyu 16 days ago

Sauteed Fresh Mussels

Very fresh mussels with great sauce. Also decent portion as an appetizer. Can't miss this!

Robertgovoni 17 days ago

Chicken Eggplant Parm Combo

Delicious! A very generous amount of both chicken and eggplant parmesan. Mine was served over ziti. It was so good.

Zoila411@Gmail 17 days ago

Kelly's Pizza

I just finished this pizza. It was absolutely delicious! It was flavorful and cooked to perfection. Light golden crust with the cornmeal underside. I can't wait to try another!

Mhassapes08 18 days ago

$10 Combo

It's was so good, I recommend coming here again.

Marcilondero 20 days ago

Chicken Carbonara

Really good!

Rosemary 22 days ago

Capri Chicken Sandwich

A group of us went to Welly's in Hudson today for lunch and i had this capri chicken sandwich w/Caesar salad and all i can say it was Phenomenal. Great job Welly's please keep this on the menu

Taylor 23 days ago

Fish Tacos

Absolutely Amazing! The spicy chipotle sauce was delicious and the fish itself tasted very fresh.. I am an avid fish taco eater and these are definitely now in my top favorites

Jean 23 days ago

Maple and Mustard Crusted Pork Chops

Always nervous when I have to choose the restaurant for a group, but no fear to suggest Welly's! All of us were very happy with out choices! Chicken Parm, Maple Mustard Pork, and a haddock special were great!

Mmt12871 25 days ago

*Build Your Own Burger

Service was awesome! Food was great!

Camila 25 days ago

Andrea's Shrimp

Delicious 😋!! Very good ! Wonderful!!

Thatblue 25 days ago

Maple and Mustard Crusted Pork Chops

We had a great time! My plate was absolutely delicious! Also, our server Luana was top notch. It does make a difference when someone greets you with a smile and keep a good attitude all night long. 5 stars, from service, to food, ambience....

Gina 27 days ago

Lindsey's Haddock

This is a never fail favorite. A nice piece of haddock topped with the freshest of veggies The staff in Hudson welcomed us with open arms Warm and friendly as always

Jason 29 days ago

Marseille French Dip

Delicious Great flavor

Jessbarshak about 1 month ago

Greek Pasta

Last Saturday was my first visit to Welly's and I will definitely be returning! The Greek pasta was amazing. The ziti (with option of angel hair) was cooked perfectly and had a perfect proportion of pasta to cheese/beans/spinach. It had a delicious seasoning and there was a good amount of cheese! Some restaurants lack a certain amount of cheese. The staff was so friendly and the service was fast and efficient. We had night time reservations and they did an excellent job keeping bugs away! The bathrooms were spotless and prices were very reasonable. Sorry for no picture of the food, it didn't last very long! I definitely recommend eating here.

Julie about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Excellent

Courtney about 1 month ago

Nachos

Got this as takeout, the portions were great and it tasted amazing! I highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA