Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Welly's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Welly's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Diane about 19 hours ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Absolutely the best. The food, atmosphere and wait staff were the best. We had a lovely evening.

Belindatwing960 4 days ago

Clam Chowder

I went to Welly's about 2 weeks ago when I was visiting my daughter.. I ordered the clam chowder, it was the creamiest chowder I have ever had.. I am still telling people about the chowder. I am actually going again today to get another bowl of it.

Sfeeleymom 7 days ago

Shepherd's Pie

absolutely delicious !!! My very pick son LOVES this !!

Bill 9 days ago

Chocolate Chip Cookie Sundae

This dessert is amazing. The chocolate chip cookie comes out warm and soft and the vanilla ice cream compliments the cookie.

Basketwilma 11 days ago

Spicy Cashew Chicken

One of my many favorite Welly's meals, Spicy Cashew Chicken never disappoints. This is an amazingly flavorful dish with an ample amount of chicken, cashews, beans, carrot shreds, pepper and onion. The white rice complements the dish perfectly. If you've never tried this dish you must!

Mlking48 4 days ago

*Amy's Cheeseburger Sliders

I love cheese burgers but I have never tasty sliders that tasted great. I have had sliders in Boston but they have never tasted as great as Welly's!

Kohaircuts 5 days ago

Spicy Cashew Chicken

This dish is phenomenal !! It is so tasty & the chicken is always so tender.The portion amount is enough for two people !! You won't be disappointed ☺️

Josaphine 7 days ago

Short Ribs

We ate at the patio which was nicely decorated with flowers and the tables were nicely spaced out. We ordered the beef short ribs which arrived in less than 10 minutes which is fast in my opinion. It was one of the best beef short ribs I've had in this area. It was tender and the sauce was not too salty but still full of flavor. I'm definitely coming back!

Kaylapburns 10 days ago

Lindsey's Haddock

The haddock was delicious - it was cooked just right and the portion was very generous. The fish was tender on the inside yet held a delicate crunch on the outside. My sides (vegetable medley and broccoli) were also a generous portion and they were fresh and added wonderful color to the plate. I'd highly recommend the haddock dinner!

Baileewest123 15 days ago

Andrea's Shrimp

My first time visiting in a few years and i wasn't disappointed! Great food and service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA