Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Welly's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Welly's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Unwound27 about 21 hours ago

*Build Your Own Burger

My husband and I go to Welly's all the time. They have a large menu so there always lots to choose from. The prices are great and our favorites are the Brazilian burger and fish tacos for only $2 each on Thursday's!

Scoolere 6 days ago

Fish Tacos

Welly's is our favorite restaurant! We always enjoy the food and the menu offers great variety! Welly's is the perfect place to celebrate family events.

Keith A 9 days ago

Fish & Chips

fantastic fresh fish for lunch, good portions and price. excellent service, clean place with a good neighborhood vibe

Smolloy724 16 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli

Really fresh and delicious meal. The chicken is always cooked to perfection and the sauce the Alfredo sauce isn't too heavy. Overall so delightful and my absolute go to here.

Msjkjoyce 17 days ago

Maple and Mustard Crusted Pork Chops

Started with the calamari appetizer which was delicious. The Maple and Mustard Crusted Pork was fantastic!

Sundry 4 days ago

Chicken Carbonara

The pasta sauce was succulent. Heavy to digest but the balance between creamy, pasta and chicken was on point!

Teddybearsknowkarate 8 days ago

Vegetable Sesame Stir Fry

The plating is amazing, the vegetables taste fresh and are cut finely. The rice is soft and sturdy enough to dip it in the sauce they fried the vegetables in. Very good I highly recommend. Also not many vegetarian options on the menu so I appreciate they have this. The service is immaculate and I highly recommend the lava cake as dessert.

Dirtrider72011 9 days ago

BBQ Chicken

Amazing barbecue chicken pizza with chopped up bacon and caramelized onions!

Damien2525 16 days ago

Fish Tacos

My favorite! I get them "almost" every time haha! A must!

Doctorwho2010 19 days ago

Lava Cake

What a great time! Food and service is 5 stars! Highly recommend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA